HYIPS4U - HYIP Monitor | HYIP Rating | HYIP investment | HYIPs Listing | HYIP Tools
| $100/Week | Expired:18-12-30
  
Expires: 18-9-31
Position 1 - $80/Week

  
Expires: 18-9-31
Position 2 - $75/Week

  
Expires: 18-12-31
Position 3 - $70/Week

  
Expires: 18-7-31
Position 4 - $65/Week

  
Expires: 18-12-31
Position 5 - $60/Week

  
Expires: 18-11-31
Position 6 - $55/Week

  
Expires: 18-8-31
Position 7 - $50/Week

  
Expires: 18-8-31
Position 8 - $45/Week

  
Expires: 18-12-31
Position 9 - $40/Week

Paid Sticky HYIPs
Fore Sale
Availbled Now! 5$/week , 15$/month
Fore Sale
Availbled Now! 5$/week , 15$/month
For Sale
Availbled Now! 5$/week , 15$/month
For Sale
Availbled Now! 5$/week , 15$/month
Fore Sale
Availbled Now! 5$/week , 15$/month
For Sale
Availbled Now! 5$/week , 15$/month
For Sale
Availbled Now! 5$/week , 15$/month
Fore Sale
Availbled Now! 5$/week , 15$/month
Fore Sale
Availbled Now! 5$/week , 15$/month
Jun 5th, 2018
May 9th, 2018
May 7th, 2018
   BDeposit   http://www.Bdeposit.com/?ref=hyips4u.info
   Custosdeposit   https://custosdeposit.com/?ref=hyips4u.info
   VERY EXPORT LTD   https://veryexport.com/?ref=hyips4u_info
May 5th, 2018
   Lcgfunds Inc   https://lcgfunds.com/?ref=hyips4u.info
   Heat Profit   http://heatprofit.com/@/?ref=hyips4u_info
May 4th, 2018
May 2nd, 2018
   hourgames   https://hourgames.biz/?ref=hyips4u.info
May 1st, 2018
Apr 28th, 2018
   BlockCoinvest   http://blockcoinvest.com/?ref=hyips4u.info
Apr 24th, 2018
Apr 19th, 2018
   Profitable Sunrise   https://www.profitablesunrise.club/?ref=hyips4u_info
Apr 18th, 2018
   Coins Hour Ltd   https://coinshour.info/?ref=hyips4u_info
Apr 17th, 2018
   365deposit   http://365deposit.com/?ref=hyips4u.info
   Happy Deposit   http://www.happydeposit.com/?ref=hyips4u.info
   Hour Hash LTD   https://hourhash.com/?ref=hyips4u-info
   Hourlycool   https://hourlycool.com/?ref=hyips4u_info
   GoodPay   https://www.goodpay.biz/?ref=hyips4u.info
Apr 16th, 2018
   MY PROFIT TODAY   https://my-profit.today/?ref=hyips4u-info
Apr 15th, 2018
   Hash Earn LTD   https://hashearn.com/?ref=hyips4u.info
Apr 14th, 2018
   Hour Profit   https://hourprofit.net/?ref=hyips4u
Apr 12th, 2018
   Hourly New LTD   https://hourlynew.com/ref/hyips4u
Apr 11th, 2018
   All Hourlys INV   https://allhourlys.com/?ref=hyips4u.info
Apr 10th, 2018
   HOUR888 LTD   https://www.hour555.com/?ref=hyips4u
   Hourlyer LTD   https://hourlyer.com/?ref=hyips4u.info
Apr 9th, 2018
   CAPITOTAL LTD   https://capitotal.biz/?ref=hyips4u.info
   Biteconomy Finance!   https://biteconomy.biz/?ref=hyips4u.info
Apr 8th, 2018
Apr 7th, 2018
Mar 29th, 2018
Mar 26th, 2018
   Bitco Hourly   http://www.bitcohourly.com/?ref=hyips4u.info
Mar 23rd, 2018
   Bit Reliability   https://bit-reliability.com/?ref=hyips4u
DISCLAIMER :- We do not own or promote any programs listed here. The information provided here is for your own use. Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws. We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose!
STATEMENT: WE ARE NOT ENDORSING ANY OF THE INVESTMENT PROGRAMS LISTED ON THIS WEBSITE. THE INFORMATION PUBLISHED ON MONITORING IS BASED ON STATISTICS AND PERSONAL EXPERIENCE, TOGETHER WITH KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERTISE RETRIEVED FROM THE INTERNET IN WEEKS OF PASSIONATE SEARCH. PLEASE KEEP IN MIND THAT ALL HIGH YIELD INVESTMENT PROGRAMS ARE HIGHLY RISKY AND THAT YOU ARE THE ONLY RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR INVESTMENTS. IT IS REALLY RECOMMENDED THAT YOU DON'T INVEST MORE THAN YOU CAN AFFORD TO LOSE. WE ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR FINANCIAL GAIN OR LOSS. THE INFORMATION FROM THIS WEBSITE IS BASED OF STATISTICS AND PERSONAL OPINION. WHEN YOU INVEST IN HYIPS YOU SHOULD UNDERSTAND THAT YOU ARE TAKING A HIGH RISK. DO NOT SPEND WHAT YOU CANNOT AFFORD TO LOSE. PLEASE ALSO KNOW THAT INVESTING IN HIGH YIELD INVESTMENT PROGRAMS CAN BE ILLEGAL IN SOME COUNTRIES AND STATES. PLEASE CHECK WITH YOUR LOCAL LAWS AND UNDERSTAND THAT WE CANNOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE DUE TO YOUR LACK OF UNDERSTANDING OF LAWS IN YOUR COUNTRY AND AREA. HYIP INVEST